United Coffee House’s Disunity 

View my food journey on Zomato!

View my food journey on Zomato!

Total views for your Zomato ID –

889,768 Reviews

54,397,105 Photos

Reviews

889,768

Photos

54,397,105

United Coffee house is a classic coffee house located in CP Delhi and is one of the oldest one in town. So thinking that it has stood for so many years it must be a great place to enjoy I went here . The decor of this place is truely majestic . Service is decent paced but the prices are exorbitant for the whole experience and food.

Interiors

Went here and had – 

* Cold Coffee – A very basic cold coffee and it even lacked sugar meaning sweetness was down . That’s all I have to say. Rating this 2/5 .

Cold Coffee 

* Brownie Chocolate Coffee – This is there signature cold coffee and there wasn’t anything signature about it. Just some brownie on the same cold coffee and some whipped cream. No chocolate sauce at all. Rating this 3/5.

Brownie Coffee

* Cheeseballs – These were just sad and miserable . No flavour at all and there was no cheese in them either. There should have been some cheese but no it was nothing more than a dough ball. Really bad and don’t try this . Rating this 1/5.

Cheese Balls 

* Liver and Bacon – A mix of liver and Bacon which was made in an Indian Dry Gravy style . This was very tasty and was served with 2 slices of breads. This was tasty but nothing out of the world either. Rating this 4/5.

Liver and Bacon

Finedinerdebo’s​ Tip – Very disappointed and dissatisfied from United Coffee house. Most probably won’t return here again for the bad drinks and food at an exorbitant price. This place is overhyped .Rating this place 2/5.

United Coffee House Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Author: debokart

I am a food blogger who just loves to eat more and more. Fine Dining is the first option as I have always been treated like that , also of the food is great that it. Only true and genuine reviews are written by me as I help to build the Brand at a Global level . "Time and Tide Wait for None" - My Belief DEBO For all my blogs follow me on Zomato - https://www.zomato.com/FineDinerDebo/foodjourney

Leave a comment